The Rowan Milani Chronicles Start Now...

Consummate Betrayal Book Cover

Consummate Betrayal

Established enemies of the United States have insinuated themselves into the upper echelons of the intelligence community, their influence reaching to the highest office in the land. As a decorated FBI Special Agent, Rowan Milani is a vital asset to the country’s premiere law enforcement organization and, as the President’s terrorist assassin, he’s the main player in a very secret, very personal war on terror.

Betrayed by a trusted confidant, Rowan becomes the target of his own government and the jihadists he hunts. Despite the allegiance of loyal colleagues, a woman’s unconditional love, and the sheer will to survive, he finds that there are breaking points for every man, no matter how strong.

Consummate Betrayal draws the reader into a twisting tale of treachery and betrayal in the midst of love and sacrifice. Wanted by both sides in the war on terror, Rowan is a man caught between two worlds; yet is safe in neither.

The first book in The Rowan Milani Chronicles, CONSUMMATE BETRAYAL is an action-packed espionage thriller set in a world irrevocably changed by the politics of terror. It is followed by UNHOLY RETRIBUTION—the second installment—and A DIFFERENT MAN.

Consummate Betrayal Official Trailer

Back to Books